### **Cherwell District Council**

## **Budget Planning Committee**

Minutes of a meeting of the Budget Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 15 May 2018 at 6.30 pm

Councillor Carmen Griffiths (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Hugo Brown
Councillor David Hughes
Councillor Andrew McHugh
Councillor Tony Mepham
Councillor Barry Richards
Councillor Alaric Rose
Councillor Tom Wallis
Councillor Douglas Webb
Councillor Lucinda Wing
Councillor Sean Woodcock

Apologies

Councillor Nicholas Mawer

for

absence:

Officers: Natasha Clark, Governance and Elections Manager

# 1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018-2019

# Resolved

That Councillor Nicholas Mawer be appointed Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2018-2019.

# 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018-2019

#### Resolved

That Councillor Carmen Griffiths be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2018-2019.

The meeting ended at 7.25 pm

Chairman:

Date: